"Raising aspirations to fulfil potential"

CEO’s Welcome

As CEO of the Unity Education Trust, I am delighted to offer you a warm welcome to our website. Our aim in these pages is to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the Academies associated with the Trust.
Unity Education Trust (UET) was established in March 2017. As of 1st January 2020, UET has expanded its family of schools and education professionals providing education for 3 -19-year olds across mainstream and alternative provision settings and now comprises the following:

  • Northgate High School and Dereham Sixth Form College
  • Grove House Nursery and Infant School
  • Kings Park Infant School
  • Beeston Primary School
  • Garvestone Primary School
  • The Short Stay School for Norfolk
  • The Compass Schools
  • Alternative Provision School


Keep up to date with news and events at Unity Education Trust

Find Us!

Address: Unity Education Trust, Dereham Sixth Form, Crown Road, Dereham, NR20 4AG

Telephone: 01362 696884

Email: ceo@unityeducationtrust.uk

CEO: Mr Glyn Hambling

Chair of Trustees: Mr Alan Jones

Twitter: https://twitter.com/UETNorfolk